Performers: Miguel Angel Crozzoli (conduction & composition), Valeria Miracapillo (electronics), Jura Elena Sedyte (voice), Petter Asbjornsen (double bass), Mika Helena Persdotter (viola), Jon Sensmeier (tenor saxophone), Albert Cirera (soprano saxophone)

DARK ENERGY (2019) is the second piece of the series of compositions that I wrote for my small electronic-acoustic ensemble The Strangement Society.


The piece consists of five movements and its length is 40 minutes. It was composed for a 6-piece ensemble of classic and rhythmic contemporary musicians.

Buy this album and support the project!